Give to Mount de Sales

Meet the Team

 

Elizabeth Saverino ‘87
Director of Advancement
esaverino@mountdesales.org

 

Claire Cohagan '78
Director of Development
ccohagan@mountdesales.org

 

Karen von Lange, P '09, '16
Director of Communications
kvonlange@mountdesales.org

 

 

Elizabeth Mahon '07
Director of Alumnae Relations
emahon@mountdesales.org

 

 

Virginia Shenk
Development Coordinator 
vshenk@mountdesales.org

 

Jamie Wheeler
Graphic Designer 
jwheeler@mountdesales.org

 

Denise Zambotti
Development Assistant
dzambotti@mountdesales.org

 

 

 

 

Mount de Sales Academy
700 Academy Road
Catonsville, Maryland 21228

Phone: 410.744.8498
Fax: 410.747.5105